Supporting Neighborhoods

Investing Resources

Joel Sklar, Chair
President
Samuels & Associates
333 Newbury Street
Boston, MA 02115
617.247.3434
jsklar@samuelsre.com
Sheila Dillon
Director and Chief of Housing
Department of Neighborhood Development
26 Court Street, 11th. Floor
Boston, MA 02108
617.635.4352
sheila.dillon@boston.gov
Esmael D. Ansari
President
Hyde Park Main Streets
29 Rosecliff Street, Unit 1
Roslindale, MA 02131
617-833-1337
Esmaelansari@gmail.com
Anna Colton
Executive Vice President,
Retail Banking Region Executive
Bank of America
100 Federal St., MA5-100-32-01
Boston, MA, 02110
617.434.4291
anna.b.colton@baml.com
Geri Denterlein
Denterlein
3 Post Office Square, 7th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
617-482-0042
617-306-2105
geri@denterlein.com
Jennifer Effron
Executive Director
Washington Gateway Main Street
46 Waltham Street, Suite 304-A
Boston, MA 02118-2101
617-542-1234
Wgms.director@gmail.com
Chris Gedrich
Vice President
Suffolk Construction
65 Allerton Street
Boston, MA 02119
617-517-5201
cgedrich@suffolkconstruction.com
Burton R. Gesserman, CPA
Shareholder
WALTER & SHUFFAIN, P.C.
501 Providence Highway
Norwood, MA 02062
781.702.6325
bgess@wscpa.com
Daniel Rottenberg
Attorney
Goulston & Storrs
400 Atlantic Avenue
Boston, MA 02110
617.574.3581
drottenberg@goulstonstorrs.com
Karl Seidman
Senior Lecturer in Economic Development
Faculty Director,
Green Economic Development Initiative MIT
Dept. of Urban Studies and Planning
77 Massachusetts Avenue, Room 9-511
Cambridge, MA 02139
617.253.3964
eidman@mit.edu
David Sweeney
Chief Financial Officer/ Collector-Treasurer
City of Boston
One City Hall Plaza, M35
Boston, MA 02201
617.635.4131
Treasury@cityofboston.gov
Ted R. Tye
Managing Partner
National Development
2310 Washington Street
Newton Lower Falls, MA 02462
617.559.5050
tye@natdev.com
Adam Weiner
Principal
Weiner Ventures
333 Newbury Street
Boston, MA 02115
617.603.5434
aweiner@weinerventures.com
Stephen Gilman, Executive Secretary
Program Director, Boston Main Streets
Department of Neighborhood Development
Office of Business Development, 9th Floor
City of Boston
26 Court Street
Boston, MA 02108
617.635.0076
stephen.gilman@boston.gov